Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Family Medicine of Florida -  - Family Medicine Practice

Family Medicine of Florida

Family Medicine Practice located in Winter Park, FL

5/5 Star Rating
10 total reviews

Family Medicine of Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medicine of Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kassandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr Leach & his entire staff care about us not only as patients but as people. They are there to answer your question & calls pretty much 24/7, they go above and beyond for me & I have never had a Dr that is as great as him. He has honestly helped save my life ❤️
Sarah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Leach truly listens and cares for his patients! He is the best!
Matthew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
He's a extremely caring and talented individual and genuinely cares about his patients.
Steve M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Excellent. Very patient, spends considerable amount of time putting together a treatment plan. Would recommend highly
Todd H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Always. Professional, and makes me very comfortable...I have referred many people to him. I have never had such a confident relationship with a medical professional in my entire life. I fully trust and respect him!
Melanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Dr. Leach is always very knowledgeable and caring
Lori K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Leach's for many years. He has helped change my life. My medical and other needs are always met. He is a good, caring doctor.
Jacob R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr leach is compassionate and understanding. The only doctor I've been to that I truly feel heard. He is professional and his staff is amazing. Reece is the best. Can't explain enough how much I enjoy Dr Leach as my physician.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Rosalie is very attentive, caring and really wants to help me with my issues. Over the year or so I've been under her care, I have come so far forward and can honestly say that if it wasn't for her I'd probably not be here.
Bela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Well we are good buddies so I am probably prejudice. But I would note that Bill is easy to communicate with which makes his patient relaxed and confident.